庄园经验

度假村逍遥游

The Lodges Getaway

将家庭的温暖与目的地的愉悦结合起来,无论你是在寻找一个家庭度假,还是计划与女孩们一起聚会,我们的自炊式旅馆都是体验美味的餐饮和大量放松和充满乐趣的活动的完美基地。

在您逗留期间,我们有一系列的活动,适合所有年龄的人。成人在入住期间可以放松身心,充分利用30,000平方米的休闲俱乐部,其中包括一个美丽的20米游泳池和池边躺椅、按摩浴缸、室外热水浴池和一个设备齐全的健身房。或者参观我们屡获殊荣的水疗中心,提供爱尔兰最好的治疗;它拥有一个温泉套房,屋顶体验,15个治疗室,包括一个夫妻房和一个拉苏尔泥浆和矿物治疗室。在米斯的自助游期间,为什么不租一辆自行车,沿着皇家运河绿道旅行,而小客人也不会失望,这里有一个儿童游泳池,一个游乐场,一个儿童俱乐部,一条童话小径和120英亩的公园。

我们有两个菜单和风格各异的餐厅;在我们的招牌餐厅 "火与盐 "享受精致的用餐体验,或者在马车房餐厅享用丰盛的经典菜肴,感觉就像在家一样。宽敞通风的中庭是家庭聚会喝下午茶或餐前饮料的理想场所。

每间小屋都有两间双人房,或一间双人房和两间卧室。它们还设有一个宽敞的开放式用餐和休闲区以及一个完整的厨房。在阳光明媚的日子里,您可以在阳台上享受,那里有一个绿色的小型儿童游乐区。
为您的住宿增添一丝奢华,请预订我们精美的行政别墅之一。由爱尔兰领先的室内设计公司Ventura Designs进行了新的装饰。
行政小屋提供了一丝豪华和额外的空间,适合家庭旅行或朋友团体,每个小屋都有两个双人房或一个双人房和一个三人房。

酒店为所有年龄段的人提供了一个完美的愿望清单,以实现最令人惊叹的自助式住宿。

要预订您的小屋逍遥游,请联系我们的团队,电话:+353 (0) 46 954 0000或电子邮件 [email protected].

预订此体验 最佳价格保证。没有预订费。
WordPress灯箱插件

Estate Experiences

The Lodges Getaway

The Lodges Getaway

Combine the warmth of home with the delight of a destination, whether you’re looking for a family staycation or planning a catchup with the girls, our self-catering lodges are the perfect base to experience delicious dining and lots of relaxing and fun filled activities.

During your stay we have a host of activities to suit all ages. Adults can relax and take full advantage of the 30,000 m² Leisure club during their stay, complete with a beautiful 20-metre swimming pool and poolside loungers, jacuzzi, outdoor hot tub and a well-equipped gym. Or visit our award-winning Spa offering the finest treatments in Ireland; it boasts a Thermal Suite, Rooftop experience, 15 treatment rooms, including a couple’s room and a Rasul mud and mineral treatment chamber. During your self-catering break in Meath why not hire a bike for the day and take a trip along the Royal Canal Greenway while little guests won’t be disappointed either, with a kid’s pool, a playground, a kids club, a fairy trail and 120 acres of parkland to discover.

We have two restaurants with different menus and styles; enjoy a fine dining experience at our signature restaurant ‘Fire & Salt’ or feel at home with a hearty classic dish in The Coach House Brasserie. The airy, spacious atrium is an ideal spot for family catch ups over Afternoon Tea or pre-dinner drinks.

Each lodge has either two double rooms, or a double room and twin bedroom. They also feature a spacious open plan dining and relaxing areas and a complete kitchen. On sunny days enjoy the terrace which opens onto a green with a small children’s play area.
Add a touch of luxury to your stay and book one of our beautifully appointed Executive Lodges. Newly decorated by Ireland’s leading interior design firm Ventura Designs,
The Executive Lodge offers a touch of luxury and extra space to suit families travelling together or groups of friends each lodge has either two double rooms or a double room and a triple bedroom.

The hotel offers a perfect wish list for all ages for the most amazing self-catering staycations

To book your Lodge Getaway, please contact our team on +353 (0) 46 954 0000 or email [email protected].

Book This Experience Best Rate Guarantee. No Booking Fees.
WordPress Lightbox Plugin