庄园经验

秋天的轻松

Autumn Ease

不可抗拒的秋日假期

舒适、惬意、别致,约翰斯敦庄园是迎接秋天到来的一个梦幻般的地点。

来享受舒适的卧室和慵懒的躺椅。泡泡浴和床上早餐。在清新的早晨,在我们的私人庄园里进行绿叶散步。炉边鸡尾酒和美妙的食物。游泳和水疗在爱尔兰Tatler杂志的2022年莱恩斯特最佳水疗中进行。

让我们用所有的小细节来宠爱你,让你的秋日之行变得格外特别。我们的每间美丽的卧室都是为最大程度的舒适而设计的,所以你可以放松下来,放松心情,充分利用你的住宿。

我们是一家家庭式酒店,位于120英亩的美丽米斯乡村之中,我们喜欢为我们的每一位客人提供额外的服务。让我们用所有的小细节来宠爱你,让你的豪华之旅变得更加特别。缓缓进入秋季的约翰斯敦庄园,让我们为您提供有格调的照顾。

你的秋日逍遥游包括。

  • 过夜住宿
  • 轻松的全套爱尔兰早餐,有热的和冷的两种选择
  • 抵达时的鸡尾酒或啤酒
  • 在马车房餐厅享用美味的两道菜夜餐
  • 免费使用我们的 休闲中心 配有健身房和20米的游泳池
  • 120英亩的公园,有迷人的河边散步。

如需预订,请联系我们的团队并询问我们的秋季假期,电话:+353 (0) 46 954 0000,或发送电子邮件至 [email protected]

预订此体验 最佳价格保证。没有预订费。
WordPress灯箱插件

Estate Experiences

Autumn Ease

Autumn Ease

An Irresistible Autumn Break

Cosy, comfy and chic, The Johnstown Estate is a dreamy location to welcome autumn’s arrival.

Come and enjoy snug bedrooms and lazy lie-ins. Bubble baths and breakfast in bed. Leafy walks on crisp mornings through our private estate. Fireside cocktails and fabulous food. Swimming and Spa Treatments in Irish Tatler’s 2022 Best Spa in Leinster.

Let us spoil you with all the little touches that make an autumn escape extra special. Each of our beautiful bedrooms have been designed for maximum comfort, so you can kick back, chill-out and make the most of your stay.

Set amidst 120 acres of beautiful Meath countryside, we’re a family-owned hotel that loves going that extra mile for each of our guests. Let us spoil you with all the little touches that make a luxury escape extra special. Ease into autumn The Johnstown Estate way, and let us take care of you in style.

Your Autumn Ease Escape includes:

  • Overnight accommodation
  • Relaxed full Irish breakfast with a selection of both hot and cold choices
  • Cocktail or Beer on arrival
  • Delicious two-course evening meal in The Coach House Brasserie
  • Complimentary access to our Leisure Centre with gym and 20 metre swimming pool
  • 120 acres of parkland with stunning riverside walks

To book, please contact our team and ask about our Autumn Breaks on +353 (0) 46 954 0000 or email the team at [email protected]

Book This Experience Best Rate Guarantee. No Booking Fees.
WordPress Lightbox Plugin