礼品券

优惠券是一种可爱的方式,可以在适合他们的时间送给某人在约翰斯敦庄园的难忘经历。 这些都可以在网上或直接从酒店购买。

探索
Valentines Gift Vouchers
情人节礼品券

作为一份浪漫的情人节礼物,用约翰斯顿庄园的礼券给你爱的人一个惊喜。该礼券允许你的爱人选择他们自己的情人节体验。从放松的温泉治疗到迷人的美容治疗,都可以在 "约翰斯顿庄园 "进行。在 "火与盐 "餐厅享用美食,保证让你的情人节特别甜蜜。 

了解更多
	The Johnstown Estate Gift Voucher
约翰斯敦庄园礼品券

我们的货币礼券可用于酒店和水疗中心的任何项目,从中庭的美味下午茶到豪华的过夜住宿,在 "火与盐 "的餐饮体验,或在水疗中心的特色护理。无论什么 我们期待着欢迎你来到约翰斯敦庄园。

了解更多
The Spa Gift Voucher
水疗礼品券

我们的Elemis和Gharieni旗舰水疗中心是一个疗养中心,在这里,触摸和技术被矿物质、植物和活性天然芳香剂的力量所推动。在一个绝对宁静和完全的空间里,感受清爽、更新和复苏。 纵容。

了解更多
Thermal and Rooftop Experience for Two
双人温泉和屋顶体验

我们新的室内和屋顶温泉体验--完美的社交空间,可以进行水疗并享受广泛的水疗和温泉体验。在我们的温泉餐饮区享受午餐。

了解更多
Luxury Day Spa Package
豪华日间水疗套餐

总治疗时间为1小时15分钟,包括。
- 脸部护理
- 头皮按摩
- 使用热石的背部、颈部和肩部按摩
- 芙丽芳丝保湿茧
- 进入天台和热能体验馆
- 下午茶

了解更多
Afternoon Tea for Two at The Johnstown Estate
约翰斯敦庄园的双人下午茶

约翰斯顿庄园的下午茶是放松或庆祝特殊时刻的理想方式。每天的下午茶都有厨师提供的甜味糕点和小甜点。所有这些都伴随着您选择的JJ Darboven的草药和其他饮料。 绿茶或现煮咖啡

了解更多
Coach House Brasserie
马车房餐厅

在马车之家的小酒馆里,Kitty's Corner里的摊位和熊熊燃烧的炉火让人立刻有了家的感觉。马车房的菜单包括休闲、现代的菜肴和传统、丰盛的大众食品。您可以用以下饮料来搭配您的餐点 完整的酒吧菜单、招牌鸡尾酒或从为配合和加强菜单而设计的酒单中选择。

了解更多
Afternoon Tea for Two with Prosecco
双人下午茶配普罗塞克酒

约翰斯顿庄园的下午茶是放松或庆祝特殊时刻的理想方式。每天的下午茶都有厨师提供的甜味糕点和小甜点。所有这些都伴随着您选择的JJ Darboven的草药和其他饮料。 绿茶或现煮的咖啡。每人赠送一杯普罗塞克酒

了解更多
WordPress灯箱插件

Gift Vouchers

A voucher is a lovely way to gift someone an unforgettable experience at The Johnstown Estate, at a time which suits them. These can be bought either online or directly from the hotel.

Explore
The Johnstown Estate Gift Voucher
The Johnstown Estate Gift Voucher

Our monetary gift voucher can be used for anything you wish in the hotel and Spa, from a delicious Afternoon Tea in The Atrium to a luxurious overnight stay, a dining experience at ‘Fire & Salt’, or a signature treatment In The Spa. Whatever you choose, we look forward to welcoming you to The Johnstown Estate

Learn More
The Spa Gift Voucher
The Spa Gift Voucher

Our Elemis and Gharieni Flagship spa is a healing hub where touch and technology are turbo-charged by the power of minerals, plants and active natural aromatics. Feel refreshed, renewed and revived in a space of absolute tranquility and total indulgence.

Learn More
Thermal and Rooftop Experience for Two
Thermal and Rooftop Experience for Two

Our new indoor and rooftop thermal experience – the perfect social space to spa and enjoy the extensive range of hydrotherapy and thermal experiences. Enjoy lunch in our Spa dining area.

Learn More
Luxury Day Spa Package
Luxury Day Spa Package

Total treatment time is 1hr 15mins and includes:
– Elemis Facial
– Scalp Massage
– Back Neck & Shoulder Massage with the application of hot stones
– Elemis Frangipani moisture cocoon
– Access to the Rooftop and Thermal Experience
– Afternoon Tea

Learn More
Afternoon Tea for Two at The Johnstown Estate
Afternoon Tea for Two at The Johnstown Estate

Afternoon tea at The Johnstown Estate is the ideal way to relax or celebrate that special occasion. Afternoon tea is available daily with chefs selection of sweet pastries and petite fours. All accompanied by your choice of JJ Darboven’s herbal and green teas or freshly brewed coffee

Learn More
Coach House Brasserie
Coach House Brasserie

Instantly feel at home in the Coach House Brasserie with its booth-seating and roaring fire in Kitty’s Corner. The menu at The Coach House includes both casual, modern dishes and traditional, hearty crowdpleasers. Pair your meal with a drink from the full bar menu, a signature cocktail or select from a wine list designed to match and enhance the menu.

Learn More
Afternoon Tea for Two with Prosecco
Afternoon Tea for Two with Prosecco

Afternoon tea at The Johnstown Estate is the ideal way to relax or celebrate that special occasion. Afternoon tea is available daily with chefs selection of sweet pastries and petite fours. All accompanied by your choice of JJ Darboven’s herbal and green teas or freshly brewed coffee. Enhanced with a Glass of Prosecco per person

Learn More
WordPress Lightbox Plugin