约翰斯敦庄园的水疗中心

走入。 飘然而去。

探索

与我们一起踏上专为你创造的独特旅程。 让我们观察、倾听、理解并做出符合你需求的回应。

每个人的身体都是独立的,没有任何皮肤是相同的,所以让我们经验丰富的治疗师为你量身定做一个完美的体验。

我们的Elemis和Gharieni旗舰水疗中心是一个疗养中心,触摸和技术被矿物质、植物和活性天然芳香剂的力量所推动。 在一个绝对宁静和完全放纵的空间里,感受清新、更新和复苏。

我们全新的屋顶体验和温泉套房与15个治疗室对接,包括一个Rasul泥浆和矿物治疗室以及一个情侣室。 新的Gharieni放松水床和华丽的水疗馆内餐饮为您的旅程增添了更多的幸福感。

这是给你的时间。 是时候提高你的生活水平,放松和增强活力,更重要的是,忘掉外面的世界,享受一下自己。

"每一种水疗都是围绕着你来塑造和塑造的。 以结果为导向的个性化体验"

- 诺拉-加布里埃尔,ELEMIS的创造者和联合创始人。

开放时间

我们每天都会在以下时间开放。
星期一至星期三/ 上午10点至晚上7点
星期四/ 上午10点至晚上9点
周五和周六 / 上午10点至晚上7点
星期天/ 上午10点至下午6点

治疗方法

作为ELEMIS和Gharieni的旗舰水疗中心,我们将Gharieni的变革性技术和ELEMIS的突破性配方和皮肤系统融合在一起,让人感到幸福。这些构成了我们招牌疗法的基石,是约翰斯顿庄园水疗中心独有的,其他地方也没有。

水疗体验

我们将约翰斯敦庄园水疗中心的最佳服务与华丽的餐饮和睡眠选择结合在这些神圣的水疗假期套餐中。

最受欢迎的水疗护理和体验已经与一些小的放纵组合在一起。 抵达时发现房间里有一瓶普罗塞克和巧克力蘸草莓,这多好啊? 或者和你爱的人一起享受一些不寻常的东西--比如既有趣又奢华的拉苏尔泥浆和矿物室。

每个温泉假期都有一些不同的内容,但都包括过夜,在我们的两个餐厅之一享用四道菜的晚餐,第二天早上有各种热的或冷的选择的放松的全套早餐,选择治疗,在新的屋顶体验和温泉套房的时间,以及进入我们的休闲中心,包括我们的20米游泳池。

我们的屋顶体验和温泉套房被设计成可以让人迷失自我的地方。 每个区域都有许多不同的放松方式。 在桑拿房里大汗淋漓,在蒸汽房里呼吸湿气,在盐房里吸食盐蒸气,在反射疗法的通道里漫步,或者只是躺在加热的躺椅上,放松并啜饮一些水。

在外面,你可以体验到一个充满气泡的水和新鲜空气的不同世界。 这里有一个按摩浴缸和一个水疗池,以及一个以火盆为中心的有盖加热座椅区。 还有什么比这更适合放松的地方呢--也许还可以在我们的水疗咖啡馆里和朋友们一起喝杯鸡尾酒、喝杯泡泡酒、吃点小吃。

因此,在你身上投资一些时间,通过选择这些可爱的套餐之一与你爱的人一起度过。

热体验

我们的屋顶体验和温泉套房被设计成可以让人迷失自我的地方。 每个区域都有许多不同的放松方式。 在桑拿房里大汗淋漓,在蒸汽房里呼吸湿气,在盐房里吸食盐蒸气,在反射疗法的通道里漫步,或者只是躺在加热的躺椅上,放松并啜饮一些水。

在外面,你可以体验到一个充满气泡的水和新鲜空气的不同世界。 这里有一个按摩浴缸和一个水疗池,还有一个以火盆为中心的有盖加热的座位区。还有什么比这更适合放松的地方呢。

然后是在我们明亮、通风的新水疗中心餐厅吃午餐。 菜单包括一系列的健康餐点、小点心、下午茶,以及茶、咖啡、冰沙或一杯气泡酒。 在餐厅里,长袍几乎是必备的服装,因为这是在温泉体验后享受美食的最佳方式。

我们已经策划了一些套餐,让您在这些领域迷失自我数小时,并搭配一些选项,如Rasul泥浆和矿物室体验或在我们新的水疗中心用餐区享用午餐。 这些套餐为您提供长达300分钟--整整5个小时--的放纵时间,只为您自己。

徜徉在我们的温泉体验中,享受所有的一切,并为自己投入一些时间。

温泉浴场与午餐

在我们新的室内和屋顶温泉体验中享受3个豪华小时。这是一个完美的社交空间,可以进行水疗,享受广泛的水疗和热疗。
体验。这种体验包括在我们的水疗中心用餐区享用美味的午餐。

周中价格70欧元/人

240分钟

 

热,拉苏尔与午餐

在我们优雅的室内和屋顶温泉体验中享受3个小时的奢华。这是一个完美的社交空间,可以进行水疗,享受广泛的水疗和热疗。
经验。

体验我们传统的阿拉伯风格的Mud Rasul,这是一种结合了热能、蒸汽和泥浆的健康增强特性的清洁护理,是一种完全放松的皮肤护理。

这一体验包括在我们的专属用餐区享用美味的午餐。

周中价格105欧元/人

300分钟

水疗日

在约翰斯敦庄园的水疗中心多逗留一会儿,并在那里度过一天。 如果您愿意,您可以将精选或特色护理与在我们新的屋顶体验和温泉套房中放松的光荣时间结合起来。 在天台的水疗池和室外加热区之间消磨时间,然后在温泉套房中享受众多的待遇。 从盐洞到桑拿房,再到蒸汽房,再到反射疗法的通道。 或者在Gharieni水床上打盹,将休息提升到一个新水平。

在达到休息的平静状态后,您可以在我们优雅的水疗中心餐厅享受一顿轻松的午餐。 菜单包括健康小吃、简餐和下午茶,并伴有您选择的冰沙、热饮,甚至可能是一杯气泡--这一切都取决于您的喜好。

庄士敦庄园水疗中心的每一个豪华水疗日套餐都是为了让您的时刻得以延续。 走进去,飘飘然:这是你的时间,是为你设计的旅程。 让我们带您去。

6月豪华日间水疗体验

豪华保湿茧和Elemis尝鲜面部护理,以及90分钟的屋顶和温泉体验。

在Spa Cáfe享用两道菜的午餐,结束您的一天。

周中135欧元/人

星期日至星期四

150分钟

庄园逃亡 全天呵护

沉浸在全天的终极呵护体验中。

在我们的室内和室外温泉区开始您的旅程,然后是奢华的全身按摩,以及选择MLXi3Dome排毒护理或Spa.Wave声音和放松体验。

在我们新的水疗中心用餐区享用美味的午餐,放松一下。 然后沉浸在您选择的全身去角质或包裹中,再来个豪华面部护理。

这是一种从头到脚的最佳恢复,是不容错过的体验。

周中365欧元/人

周末385欧元/人

420分钟

全心全意的半日呵护

犒劳自己,享受真正奢华的水疗体验。

在我们的室内和室外温泉区享受两个小时。 然后享受背部、颈部和肩部的按摩,再加上试吃面部护理和豪华头皮护理。

之后,在我们新的水疗中心用餐区享用美味的午餐,放松一下。

周中195欧元/人

周末215欧元/人

270分钟

两个人的公司

这是最终的情侣浪漫体验。在我们的室内和室外温泉区停留两小时,然后进行情侣泥浆拉苏尔护理,开始你的旅程。

在这之后,你可以享受豪华的背部、颈部和肩部按摩和量身定做的面部按摩。

在我们的放松套房里放松之前,您将在我们华丽的新温泉餐饮区享受下午茶。

与你所爱的人分享一个神奇的经历。

周中价格为195欧元/人

周末价格为215欧元/人

300分钟

水疗咖啡馆

我们明亮通风的新馆内咖啡馆是一个完美的社交场所,可以和朋友们一起享受美味的健康小食,甚至是一杯鸡尾酒或气泡酒和一些零食。菜单包括一系列的健康餐点、小点心、下午茶以及茶、咖啡和冰沙。在餐厅里,长袍几乎是必备的服装,因为这是在温泉体验后享受美食的最佳方式。

WordPress灯箱插件

The Spa at The Johnstown Estate

Walk in. Float Away.

Explore

Come away with us on a unique journey created just for you. Let us observe, listen, understand and respond with something which will fit your needs.

Each body is individual and no skin is the same, so let our experienced therapists tailor a perfect experience for you.

Our Elemis and Gharieni Flagship spa is a healing hub where touch and technology are turbo-charged by the power of minerals, plants and active natural aromatics.  Feel refreshed, renewed and revived in a space of absolute tranquility and total indulgence.

Our brand new Rooftop Experience and Thermal Suite dovetail with 15 treatment rooms including a Rasul mud and mineral treatment chamber and a couples room.  New Gharieni relaxing water beds and gorgeous in-spa dining add further layers of bliss to your journey.

This is time for you.  Time to enhance your life, relax and energise, and more than anything, forget about the outside world and enjoy yourself a while.

“Every spa therapy is shaped and moulded around you.  Personalised for a results-driven personalized experience”

– Noella Gabriel, Creator and Co-Founder, ELEMIS.

Opening Hours

We are open every day at the following times:
Monday to Wednesday / 10am to 7pm
Thursday / 10am to 9pm
Fridays & Saturdays / 10am to 7pm
Sundays / 10am to 6pm

Treatments

As a flagship spa for both ELEMIS and Gharieni we fuse bliss-inducing combinations of Gharieni’s transformative technologies and ELEMIS’ boundary-pushing formulations and skin systems. These form the bedrock of our signature treatments, unique to The Spa at The Johnstown Estate and available nowhere else.

Spa Experiences

We’ve combined the very best of The Spa at The Johnstown Estate with gorgeous dining and sleeping options in these divine spa break packages.

The most popular spa treatments and experiences have been teamed with some little indulgences.  How lovely to find a bottle of prosecco and chocolate dipped strawberries in your room on arrival?  Or perhaps to enjoy something a little out of the ordinary with someone you love – like a Rasul mud and mineral chamber which is both fun and luxuriant.

Each Spa Break has something a little different, but all include an overnight stay, a four course dinner in one of our two restaurants, a relaxing full breakfast the next morning with a variety of hot or cold options, a choice of treatments, time in the new Rooftop Experience and Thermal Suite plus access to our leisure centre, including our 20m swimming pool.

Our Rooftop Experience and Thermal Suite are designed as places to lose yourself in.  Each area has so many different ways to relax.  Sweat it out in the sauna, breathe in the moisture of the steam room, inhale the salt vapours in the salt room, meander through the reflexology pathway or just lie on the heated loungers, relax and sip some water.

Outside you can experience a different world of bubbling water and fresh air.  There’s a jacuzzi and a hydrotherapy pool, alongside a covered and heated seating area, centred around a firepit.   What nicer place to relax – and perhaps even enjoy a cocktail, a glass or bubbles and some nibbles with friends in our Spa Cafe.

So invest some time in you and spend it with someone you love by choosing one of these lovely packages.

Thermal Experiences

Our Rooftop Experience and Thermal Suite are designed as places to lose yourself in.  Each area has so many different ways to relax.  Sweat it out in the sauna, breathe in the moisture of the steam room, inhale the salt vapours in the salt room, meander through the reflexology pathway or just lie on the heated loungers, relax and sip some water.

Outside you can experience a different world of bubbling water and fresh air.  There’s a jacuzzi and a hydrotherapy pool, alongside a covered and heated seating area, centred around a firepit. What nicer place to relax.

And then there’s lunch in our bright, airy new in-spa restaurant.  The menu includes a range of healthy meals, light snacks, Afternoon Tea accompanied by teas, coffees, smoothies or perhaps a glass of bubbly.   Robes are virtually required attire in the restaurant since it’s the best way to enjoy a meal after a Thermal Experience.

We’ve curated a number of packages which allow you to lose yourself for hours in these areas, paired with options such as a Rasul Mud and Mineral Chamber experience or lunch in our new in-spa dining area.  These packages give you up to 300 mins – a whole five hours – of indulgent time invested in no one but you.

Soak up all there is to enjoy and invest some time in you with one of our thermal experiences.

Thermal spa with lunch

Enjoy 4 luxurious hours in our new indoor and rooftop thermal experience. This is the perfect social space to spa and enjoy the extensive range of hydrotherapy and thermal
experiences. This experience includes a delicious lunch in our in-spa dining area.

Midweek Price €70 / Per Person

Weekend €90 / Per Person

300 mins

View Spa Menu Here

Thermal, Rasul with lunch

Enjoy 4 luxurious hours in our elegant indoor and rooftop thermal experience. This is the perfect social space to spa and enjoy the extensive range of hydrotherapy and thermal
experiences.

Experience our traditional Arabian-inspired Mud Rasul, a cleansing treatment that combines the health-enhancing properties of heat, steam, and mud for a totally relaxing and skin conditioning treatment.

This experience includes a delicious lunch in our exclusive dining area.

Midweek Price €105 / Per Person

Weekend €125 / Per Person

360 mins

View Spa Menu Here

Spa Days

Linger a little longer and make a day of it at The Spa at The Johnstown Estate.  If you’d like to, you may combine a selected or signature treatment with glorious time spent relaxing in our new Rooftop Experience and Thermal Suite.  Idle away hours between the hydroptherapy pool and the heated outdoor area on the Rooftop then enjoy the many treats in the Thermal Suite.  Move from the salt cave to the sauna, to the steam room to the reflexology pathway.  Or snooze on Gharieni Aqua beds which elevate rest to a new level.

After reaching state of rested calm, you may enjoy a relaxing lunch in our elegant in-spa restaurant.   The menu includes healthy snacks, light meals and Afternoon Tea, accompanied by your choice of smoothies, hot beverages and perhaps even a glass of bubbles – all depending on what you fancy.

Every luxurious Spa Day package at The Spa at The Johnstown Estate is designed to allow you to make the moment last.  Walk in, Float Away: this is your time, and is a journey designed for you.  Let us take you there.

The Estate Escape Full-Day Pamper

Indulge in the ultimate full-day pampering experience.

Begin your journey with two hours in our indoor and outdoor thermal areas followed by a luxurious full body massage and a choice of either an MLXi3Dome detox treatment or a Spa.Wave sound and relaxation experience.

Relax over a delicious lunch in our new in-spa dining area.  Then indulge in a full body exfoliation or wrap of your choice followed by a luxury facial.

This is head to toe rejuvenation at its finest – an experience not to be missed.

Midweek €365 / Per Person

Weekend €385 / Per Person

420 mins

All About You Half Day Pamper

Treat yourself to a truly luxurious spa experience.

Enjoy two hours in our indoor and outdoor thermal areas.  Then swoon into a back, neck and shoulder massage, combined with a taster facial and a luxury scalp treatment.

Afterwards relax over a delicious lunch in our new in-spa dining area.

Midweek €195 / Per Person

Weekend €215 / Per Person

270 mins

Two's Company

This is the ultimate couples romantic experience. Begin your journey with two hours in our indoor and outdoor thermal areas followed by a couple’s mud rasul treatment.

After this you can enjoy a luxury back neck and shoulder massage and tailored facial each.

Before relaxing in our relaxation suite you will be treated to Afternoon Tea in our gorgeous new spa dining area.

A magical experience to be shared with someone you love.

Midweek price is €195 / Per Person

Weekend price is €215 / Per Person

300 mins

Spa Café

Our bright and airy new in-spa café is the perfect social spot to enjoy delicious healthy light bites, or perhaps even a cocktail or a glass of bubbly and some nibbles with friends. The menu includes a range of healthy meals, light snacks, Afternoon Tea accompanied by teas, coffees, and smoothies. Robes are virtually required attire in the restaurant since it’s the best way to enjoy a meal after a Thermal Experience.

WordPress Lightbox Plugin