水疗体验

签名式的双人温泉放纵

Signature Spa Indulgence for two

在这个最宁静的温泉假期中,逃离、享受并使自己充满活力。

在您抵达的那一刻,您就可以在房间里享用一瓶冰镇的普罗塞克酒和放纵的巧克力蘸草莓,让您进入状态。

然后沉入约翰斯敦庄园的全身特色按摩,这是75分钟的幸福,在特别挑选的混合油中,舒缓灵魂。再加上在屋顶和室内温泉及休闲套房中度过的宁静时光,就可以完全放松了。

傍晚时分,享受由厨师长德克兰-克罗宁(Declan Cronin)和他的团队特别策划的美味四道菜晚餐。 在这里,您将完成您的住宿。 行政房在这里,你可以享受打瞌睡的乐趣,然后在第二天早上享受轻松的全套爱尔兰早餐时流连忘返。

您的特色温泉享受(基于两人共享)包括

  • 夜晚住在一个 行政房 有完整的爱尔兰早餐。
  • 晚间四菜一汤|9月至11月在我们的马车房餐厅提供(星期二和星期三)|
  • 房间里有一瓶普罗塞克酒和巧克力浸泡的草莓
  • 约翰斯顿庄园全身特色按摩是一种轻柔的全身按摩,可以缓解紧张和压力,并帮助释放体内的毒素(75分钟)。
  • 屋顶和室内热能体验e (90分钟)
  • 进入我们20米的 游泳馆
  • 免费的WiFi和停车场。

如需预订您的特色水疗服务,请致电+353 (0) 46 954 0000或发送电子邮件与我们的团队联系。 [email protected].

增强您的体验

此外,您可能想用一种或多种额外的护理来增强您的水疗体验。

石英晶体身体治疗(75分钟

@ 105.00/人

体验前卫的深度放松,在我们精致的石英水晶按摩床上进行全身按摩。温暖的热石英水晶沙包裹着你的身体轮廓,在精神上把你带到温暖的热带沙岸,而你则通过放松的按摩完全放松。用这种天然的健康护理来呵护自己,一年四季都能享受到夏天和阳光带来的美好体验。

iDome招牌身体排毒(60分钟 

@ 105.00/人

革命性的iDome排毒身体护理,让你的身体和心灵得到放松,净化你的皮肤,改善你的整体身体健康。iDome利用科学证明的红外技术的好处,是一种独立的疗法,可以让身体消除重金属和毒素,并大大改善你的皮肤的活力和柔软度。为了获得光彩夺目的效果,请享受这一纯粹的放松时刻,同时沉浸在iDome的温暖和茧的感觉中。

水疗波浪身体裹敷 (60分钟)

@105.00/人

通过奢华的排毒裹体和水疗波浪疗法的深度放松,使身体和心灵进入一个变革的旅程。在水疗波浪疗法的舒缓声音中放松和恢复,促进心智、冥想和深度放松。这个60分钟的疗程确保从头到脚的放松,甚至会抚慰最繁忙的心灵。

预订此体验 最佳价格保证。没有预订费。
WordPress灯箱插件

Spa Experiences

Signature Spa Indulgence for two

Signature Spa Indulgence for two

Treat yourself and someone you love to a spa escape for two. The Spa at The Johnstown Estate has been expanded and fully refurbished and is the Irish flagship spa for both ELEMIS and Gharieni. Escape, enjoy and energise yourself with this most tranquil of sanctuaries.

Get into the mood the moment you arrive with a chilled bottle of Prosecco and indulgent chocolate-dipped strawberries, left for you to enjoy in your room.

Then sink into The Johnstown Estate Full Body Signature Massage which is 75 minutes of bliss amidst specially selected blends of oils to soothe the soul.   Top this with two tranquil hours in our new Indoor and Rooftop Thermal & Relaxation area, and the relaxation is complete.

Later in the evening, enjoy a delicious four-course dinner specially curated by Head Chef Declan Cronin and his team.  Complete your stay in an Executive Room, where you can enjoy hitting the snooze button, before lingering over a relaxed Full Irish Breakfast the next morning.

Your Signature Spa Indulgence (based on two people sharing) Includes

  • Overnight stay in an Executive Room with Full Irish Breakfast.
  • Four-course evening meal
  • Bottle of prosecco and chocolate-dipped strawberries in your room on arrival
  • The Johnstown Estate Full Body Signature Massage is a light fluid full body massage relieving tension, stress and helping release toxins in the body (75 mins )
  • 2 hours in the Thermal and Relaxation suites
  • Access to our 20 metre swimming pool
  • Complimentary WiFi & parking.

From @ 565.00 Monday – Thursday
From @ 625.00 Friday – Sunday

To book your Signature Spa Indulgence please contact our team on +353 (0) 46 954 0000 or email [email protected].

Enhance Your Experience

Also, you may like to enhance your Spa Experience with one or more of these additional treatments:

Quartz Crystal Body Therapy (75mins)

@ 105.00 per person

Experience the avant-garde of deep relaxation and melt away with a Full Body Massage on our exquisite Quartz Crystal Massage Bed. The warm hot Quartz Crystal sand cocoons the contours of your body and mentally transports you to warm tropical sandy shores while you fully unwind with a relaxing massage. Pamper yourself with this natural wellness-treatment and enjoy the feel-good experience of summer and sun all year round.

iDome signature body detox (60mins ) 

@ 105.00 per person

The revolutionary iDome Detox Body Treatment, allows you to relax your body and mind, purify your skin and improve your overall physical well-being. Utilising scientifically proven benefits of Infrared technology the iDome is a stand-alone therapy that allows the body to eliminate heavy metals and toxins, and significantly improves the vitality & suppleness of your skin. For glowing results, enjoy this moment of pure relaxation while luxuriating in the warming and cocooning sensation of the iDome.

Spa Wave Body Wrap (60mins)

@105.00 per person

Take the body & mind on a transformative journey with a luxurious detoxifying Body Wrap combined with the deeply relaxing benefits of Spa Wave Therapy. Relax and recover with the soothing sounds of Spa Wave therapy that promote mindfulness, meditation, and deep relaxation. This 60-minute treatment ensures head-to-toe relaxation and will soothe even the busiest of minds.

Book This Experience Best Rate Guarantee. No Booking Fees.
WordPress Lightbox Plugin