庄园经验

住宿家庭假期

Staycation Family Break

来发现约翰斯敦庄园的魅力吧。

如果你正在寻找家庭度假的乐趣,那就去约翰斯敦庄园看看吧。它是所有家庭成员的最爱,它提供了一个完美的平衡,有一个伟大的位置。 豪华住宿丰富的设施和大量的乐趣。

除了宽敞的套间家庭卧室或1000平方英尺的自助住宿外,还有一个最先进的30,000平方英尺的酒店。 休闲俱乐部水疗 有一个20米长的游泳池和儿童游泳池。拥有120英亩的美丽公园,一条迷人的童话小径,一个户外游乐场,一个儿童俱乐部,自行车,以及更多。

酒店距离都柏林市中心仅35分钟车程,是探索当地一些设施的完美豪华基地,如巧克力仓库、都柏林动物园、泰托公园和基尔代尔村。

此外,如果你想放松一下,庄园里有你想要的一切。在我们的Elemis和Gharieni旗舰水疗中心充电,配备屋顶体验和温泉套房,沉浸在生活中的一些美好事物中,如下午茶,或品尝激情,与我们的许多 餐饮选择.

您的住宿家庭假期包括。

  • 三晚住宿在一个 家庭室自炊式小屋
  • 每天早上的早餐
  • 在您选择的一个晚上享用两道菜的晚餐
  • 在您选择的一天进行外带野餐
  • 儿童俱乐部
  • 全面访问我们的 休闲俱乐部 设施

条款和条件适用。

  • 该套餐包括两名成人和两名儿童
  • 仅在一天内进入儿童俱乐部
  • 额外的孩子是每个孩子65.00欧元的补充。
  • 有必要预订 水疗护理 抵达前

如需预订,请联系我们的团队并询问我们的Staycation家庭套餐。 +353 (0) 46 954 0000 或给团队发电子邮件至 [email protected]

预订此体验 最佳价格保证。没有预订费。
WordPress灯箱插件

Estate Experiences

Staycation Family Break

Staycation Family Break

Come and discover the enchantment of The Johnstown Estate.

If you are looking for that Family Fun Getaway, look no further than The Johnstown Estate. A firm favourite with all family members, it offers a perfect balance of a great location, luxurious accommodation, fabulous facilities and lots of fun.

Alongside the generously proportioned ensuite family bedrooms or 1000sq foot self-catering lodges, there is a state-of-the-art 30,000 square foot Leisure Club and Spa with a 20-meter swimming pool and kids’ pool. With 120 acres of beautiful parkland, an enchanting fairy trail, an outdoor playground, a Kids club, bicycles, and so much more.

Located only 35 minutes from Dublin City Centre, the hotel is the perfect luxurious base to explore some of the local amenities such as the Chocolate Warehouse, Dublin Zoo, Tayto Park, and Kildare Village.

Additionally, if you want to relax and unwind, the Estate has everything you desire. Recharge in our Elemis and Gharieni Flagship Spa complete with a Rooftop Experience and Thermal Suite, indulge in some of the finer things in life such as Afternoon Tea, or taste the passion, with our many dining options.

Your Staycation Family Break Includes:

  • Three night stay in a Family Room or Self-Catering Lodge
  • Breakfast each morning
  • Two-course Dinner on an evening of your choice
  • Take away picnic on one day of your choosing
  • Kids Club
  • Full access to our Leisure Club facilities

Terms and conditions apply.

  • The package is inclusive for two adults & two children
  • Access to Kids Club on one day only
  • Extra Child is a supplement of €65.00 per child
  • It is necessary to book Spa treatments in advance of arrival

To book, please contact our team and ask about our Staycation Family Package on +353 (0) 46 954 0000 or email the team at [email protected]

Book This Experience Best Rate Guarantee. No Booking Fees.
WordPress Lightbox Plugin